Contact Us

We are looking for:

Mentors
Team Members
Sponsors
Mentor Agencies

Fill out the form below to request more information.

San Antonio CARES

P.O. Box 701651
San Antonio, TX 78270

210-570-5452

www.sanantoniocares.org
IN@sanantoniocares.org
Contact the CARES Team:
in@sanantoniocares.org

Tiana Clark, Co-Chairwoman
tclark@sanantoniocares.org
Mary Fulton-Moore, Co-Chairwoman
mfulton@sanantoniocares.org
Scott Bridgest, Treasurer
sbridgest@sanantoniocares.org
Adrian Hicks, Secretary
ahicks@sanantoniocares.org
Brad Hicks, Affiliate Leader
bhicks@sanantoniocares.org
Pershama Dailey, Affiliate Leader
pdailey@sanantoniocares.org
Adaku Okoro, Board Member
aokoro@sanantoniocares.org

National CARES HQ

5 Penn Plaza- 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone #: (212) 629-0737

www.caresmentoring.org
info@caresmentoring.org

A New Way Forward

Healing What's Hurting Black America

www.caresnewwayforward.org

Did You Know?

NCMM encourages faith-based, civic, professional and community organizations with mentoring programs serving our young people to register their programs with MENTOR's National Mentoring Database.